<< >>

Meal plan: Zum Torhaus

fresh – value for money – delicious

We are offering you a “take away” – service as well.

Enjoy your meal and have a nice day.

Meals and prices conditionally
Changes at short notice.

Opening hours:

Casino “Zum Torhaus”
Monday -Friday
08.30am to 02.00pm

  • 30. December 2013 - 03. January 2014

    Monday 30.12.2013 Tuesday 31.12.2013 Wednesday 01.01.2014 Thursday 02.01.2014 Friday 03.01.2014
    Soups and Stews daily soup daily soup daily soup soljanka daily soup
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 06. January 2014 - 10. January 2014

    Monday 06.01.2014 Tuesday 07.01.2014 Wednesday 08.01.2014 Thursday 09.01.2014 Friday 10.01.2014
    Soups and Stews daily soup daily soup daily soup soljanka daily soup
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 13. January 2014 - 17. January 2014

    Monday 13.01.2014 Tuesday 14.01.2014 Wednesday 15.01.2014 Thursday 16.01.2014 Friday
    17.01.2014
    Soups and Stews daily soup daily soup daily soup soljanka daily soup
    menu1 noodles
    with bolognaise
    meatloaf
    with beans
    and potatoes
    goulash
    hunter Style
    and noodles
     Pangasuis filet
    with lemon sauce
    broccoli
    and rice
    red cabbage roulade
    with mixed vegetables
    and potatoes
    menu2  chicken breast
    in a fruity curry sauce
    to vegetables
    and rice
     Kassler
    with fried egg
    and fried potatoes
      hamburger
    leeks with cream
    and potatoes
     turkey cutlet
    with peas
    and Wedges
      Hot Wings Chickn
    with herb cream
    and Wedges
    menu3  noodles
    with tomato sauce
    and cheese
    Broccoli nut corner
    with herb sauce
    Mixed Vegetables
    and potatoes
     pancakes
    with appel sauce
      1 Spring Roll
    with vegetable filling
    sweet hot sauce
    and Fried Noodles
     2 cheese medallions
    on Ratatouille
    and rice

    print meal plan
  • 20. January 2014 - 24. January 2014

    Monday 20.01.2014 Tuesday 21.01.2014 Wednesday 22.01.2014 Thursday 23.01.2014 Friday
    24.01.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1  .
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 27. January 2014 - 31. January 2014

    Monday 27.01.2014 Tuesday 28.01.2014 Wednesday 29.01.2014 Thursday 30.01.2014 Friday
    31.01.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1 .
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 03. February 2014 - 07. February 2014

    Monday 03.02.2014 Tuesday 04.02.2014 Wednesday 05.02.2014 Thursday 06.02.2014 Friday
    07.02.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1 noodles
    with sausage
    tomato sauce
    and grated cheese
    pork knuckle
    with sauerkraut
    and fresh dumplings
    noodles
    with turkey pepper shredded
    fish fillet
    with mixed vegetables
    and mashed potatoes
     beef roulade
    with red cabbage
    and potatoes
    menu2 2 Biftekis
    with tzatziki
    and rice
    2 sausages
    in potato jacket
    to tomato sauce
    and rice
    roast cured pork
    with beans
    and dumplings
    2 hunters chips
    with Bolumenkohl
    and potatoes
     Western pan
    menu3 noodles
    cream sauce with vegetables
    and grated cheese
    1 broccoli nut corner
    with herb sauce
    butter carrots
    and potatoes
    4 pancakes
    with applesauce
    spring roll
    with sweet and spicy sauce
    coleslaw
    and rice
    breaded mushrooms
    with dip
    and

    print meal plan
  • 10. February 2014 - 14. February 2014

    Monday 10.02.2014 Tuesday 11.02.2014 Wednesday 12.02.2014 Thursday 13.02.2014 Friday 14.02.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 17. February 2014 - 21. February 2014

    Monday 17.02.2014 Tuesday 18.02.2014 Wednesday 19.02.2014 Thursday 20.02.2014 Friday
    21.02.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 24. February 2014 - 28. February 2014

    Monday 24.02.2014 Tuesday 25.02.2014 Wednesday 26.02.2014 Thursday 2.02.2014 Friday 28.02.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 03. March 2014 - 07. March 2014

    Monday 03.03.2014 Tuesday 04.03.2014 Wednesday 05.03.2014 Thursday 06.03.2014 Friday 07.03.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 10. March 2014 - 14. March 2014

    Monday 10.03.2014 Tuesday 11.03.2014 Wednesday 12.03.2014 Thursday 13.03.2014 Friday
    14.03.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan
  • 17. March 2014 - 21. March 2014

    Monday 17.03.2014 Tuesday 18.03.2014 Wednesday 19.03.2014 Thursday 20.03.2014 Friday
    21.03.2014
    Soups and Stews soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day soup of the day
    menu1
    menu2
    menu3

    print meal plan

Unser Service für Ihre Firma! Jedes Catering ist individuell für Sie angepasst. Ob die Betreuung Ihrer Tagung, ein Flying Buffet, der Sekt Empfang in Ihrer Firma oder Ihr Firmenfest. Wir richten uns nach Ihren Wünschen, egal ob in Ihren Räumen oder in unseren Räumen.
Ihr König Catering Team!